I Promised You One Post Per Month

So here’s a gratuitous picture of my dog:

P1100169

And one of a clumber spaniel:

 

P1100181

About one person's view

I'm the mother of three girls, three cats, and a dog. All need constant attention, but only the dog likes to go for long walks!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Dogs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I Promised You One Post Per Month

  1. ThatJenK says:

    Ha! Looks like YBF is giving you the stink-eye.

  2. How do you get so much done? If I had that face looking back at me, I’d never stop saying in a funny voice, “Who’s the cutest puppy? Who? Is it you?”

  3. Jodi says:

    THIS does NOT count as a post! You can do better.

  4. Jodi says:

    I know a lawyer…..

  5. Pingback: The Pet Blogger Challenge, 2015 Edition | The Dog Park

Leave a comment