Wordless Wednesday # 6

It’s a blizzard out– again. I should be on my way home from school right now. Instead I left this morning to beat the weather. Otherwise who knows when I would have gotten back. This is the first time the weather interfered with school since I started in 2011.

I took Our Best Friend to the park on Monday, for the first time in… never mind. And this is what it looked like:

Samsung phone 167Can you spot the dog in this one?

Samsung phone 168One good thing about the snow: it covers up the poo.

These pictures were taken with the crappy 3 mega-pixel camera in my lousy phone. Hence the sucky quality. Now you all know what to get me for my birthday.

 

 

About one person's view

I'm the mother of three girls, three cats, and a dog. All need constant attention, but only the dog likes to go for long walks!
This entry was posted in dog parks, Winter, Wordless Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wordless Wednesday # 6

  1. Jodi says:

    Ugh, the winter that wouldn’t stop! I’m seriously sick of all this crap and so ready for spring, despite the onslaught of bugs it brings with it. 🙂 At least you were trapped at home and not at school

  2. I bet your friend loved making tracks in the new snow. It was probably good for both of you.

  3. CS says:

    Is that OUR dog park? Where’s the park? What happened to it? Looks like one of the floating pieces of Arctic flotsam landed right smack in the middle of it! So depressing! Arrrggghh!

Leave a Reply

